We will continue to add to this list as speakers are confirmed.  We’re thrilled and grateful for everyone who has committed to attend thus far, and can’t wait to glean a little of your expertise!

Allied Media Projects (confirmed)

Anthony Armstrong (confirmed)

John Austin (confirmed)

Carol Coletta (confirmed)

Mark Dixon (confirmed)

Milwaukee Common Council President Willie Hines (confirmed)

Greg Lewis (confirmed)

Dick Longworth (confirmed)

Kristin Purdy (confirmed)

Kate Rube (confirmed)

Lynn Todman (confirmed)

Dave Wetzel (confirmed)

Tom Wolfe (confirmed)